Visit our Sister Sites: ShamanicSecrets.com BenevolentMagic.com ExplorerRace.com LightTechnology.com

Use More Precision in Life Plans

Use More Precision in Life Plans Michelle Karen

Mars turns retrograde at 23°05' to 22°47' Virgo on January 24 till April 14 when it reaches 3°40' Virgo. The two degrees Mars travels through in January are represented in the Sabian symbols by the following images: "Mary and her little lamb" and "a lion tamer displays his skill and character." Our reactions to present circumstances could be based on the past, giving us the chance to face our dark shadows. During this retrogradation, we need to learn the right use of action and plan our lives with more precision. We may find ourselves drawn to a new area of expertise that enhances our positive power. A desire for sexuality and passion in our lives could resurface in a new, much purer way. We become more courageous and assertive now as we are clearer on our true needs, priorities, and things we are excited about.

Moon Messages

The Moon will be void of course (v/o), forming no major aspect with any planet, before entering the following sign:

  • Monday, January 2 between 12:07pm and 2:16pm when the Moon enters Taurus
  • Thursday, January 5 between 12:47am and 2:44am when the Moon enters Gemini
  • Saturday, January 7 between 11:52am and 1:05pm when the Moon enters Cancer
  • Monday, January 9 between 6:25pm and 8:35pm when the Moon enters Leo
  • Thursday, January 12 between 12:24am and 1:44am when the Moon enters Virgo
  • Friday, January 13 at 5:58pm till Saturday, January 14 at 5:28am when the Moon enters Libra
  • Monday, January 16 between 7:29am and 8:33am when the Moon enters Scorpio
  • Wednesday, January 18 between 10:31am and 11:29am when then Moon enters Sagittarius
  • Friday, January 20 between 1:50pm and 2:40pm when the Moon enters Capricorn
  • Sunday, January 22 between 5:38pm and 6:53pm when the Moon enters Aquarius
  • Wednesday, January 25 between 12:34am and 1:11am when the Moon enters Pisces
  • Thursday, January 26 at 8:52pm till Friday, January 27 at 10:27am when the Moon enters Aries
  • Sunday, January 29 between 10:09pm and 10:28pm when the Moon enters Taurus

Mark these periods in red on your calendar and avoid scheduling anything of importance during these times as they would amount to nothing!

Contact